I just received another update for my phone and I am wondering if anyone else finds the graphic on the phone confusing? The intent is to indicate that the phone should not be disconnected during the update process, but it also could mean that the computer CAN NOT send information to the phone. The update process did warn that it could take 25 minutes, so having that image on the phone and having nothing happen was not a big worry.
Now to figure out what this second update is all about.
John Marshall… Visio MVP Visio.MVPs.org